Le Cercle Français (the French Club) elected new officers led by Kathleen Comando for 2012-13.

Following the elections on Thursday April 26, 2012, the following students were elected officers of Le Cercle Français for 2012-13:

President:  Kathleen Comando

Vice President:  Connor Burgevin

Secretary:  Nathalie Grogan

Treasurer/AAC representative:  Lauren Slezak.

The French club Advisor, Dr Beverly Evans, was in attendance as well as former officers of the club and other french faculty.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s